Connect with us

Vanity Fair

Aubrey Plaza Reviews Creepy Dolls from Movies | Vanity Fair

LAVISHLY DEMURE

Published

on

Aubrey Plaza rates and reviews creepy dolls from movies and television shows, including Poltergeist, Saw, Seinfeld, and more. See which dolls Aubrey thinks are legitimately creepy and which don’t make the cut. Aubrey stars in “Child’s Play,” which debuts in theaters nationwide on June 21st.

ABOUT VANITY FAIR
Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Aubrey Plaza Reviews Creepy Dolls from Movies | Vanity Fair

Continue Reading
Advertisement
26 Comments

26 Comments

  1. Avatar

    Hemanth pridvi

    June 11, 2019 at 5:18 pm

    VF: Views are not so high….let’s do a normal YouTube reaction video with non experts but with a celebrity (because we can afford it)
    Me: ….??

    • Avatar

      AγA AγA

      June 11, 2019 at 7:45 pm

      Lmao what

  2. Avatar

    M S

    June 11, 2019 at 5:22 pm

    Some weird energy told me to search Aubrey’s name and boom new video of her uploaded an hour ago

  3. Avatar

    Suck my left toe

    June 11, 2019 at 5:29 pm

    the boy isn’t even scary or creepy

  4. Avatar

    Suck my left toe

    June 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm

    she aged well

  5. Avatar

    Devan Wetenkamp

    June 11, 2019 at 5:41 pm

    Aubrey doesn’t like SAW? I find this very surprising and a little disappointing. But she is still amazing!!!

  6. Avatar

    Master Shi Fu

    June 11, 2019 at 5:47 pm

    Were’S Annabelle??? 🙁

  7. Avatar

    The Goat

    June 11, 2019 at 6:08 pm

    My favorite atress, love her awkward interviews with conan lol

  8. Avatar

    assembled 18

    June 11, 2019 at 6:10 pm

    No Annabelle?

  9. Avatar

    Rey lavin

    June 11, 2019 at 6:22 pm

    Best reaction and review video

  10. Avatar

    brooklyn minaj

    June 11, 2019 at 6:25 pm

    i love saw??

  11. Avatar

    preethi

    June 11, 2019 at 6:36 pm

    this is it. the entire universe has been aligning to arrive at this exact point in time when this video was made. a++ content.

  12. Avatar

    Brenda Tovar

    June 11, 2019 at 6:42 pm

    April lughed

  13. Avatar

    ZenPandaASMR

    June 11, 2019 at 6:44 pm

    lol

  14. Avatar

    Todd Hudson

    June 11, 2019 at 6:59 pm

    Love the old TV in the wooden cabinet. That’s what I grew up with.

  15. Avatar

    yung palace

    June 11, 2019 at 7:04 pm

    the content i deserve

  16. Avatar

    Kino

    June 11, 2019 at 7:06 pm

    She is so creepy. I just looked up videos of her last night, and here some more are ?

  17. Avatar

    ErebosGR

    June 11, 2019 at 7:08 pm

    Whoever did the sound editing for this video, didn’t do much of a job.
    Sound levels are all the over the place. It desperately needs some dynamic range compression.

  18. Avatar

    Grace Hill

    June 11, 2019 at 7:09 pm

    She’s honestly one of the best humans alive❤️❤️

  19. Avatar

    Deepjyoti Ghosh

    June 11, 2019 at 7:09 pm

    She’s looking better.

  20. Avatar

    Pius Motai

    June 11, 2019 at 7:10 pm

    You people found the best person to react to this.

  21. Avatar

    H baby

    June 11, 2019 at 7:19 pm

    i want to marry her

  22. Avatar

    Solo4more

    June 11, 2019 at 7:21 pm

    here at 5k views

  23. Avatar

    Бондарев Михаил

    June 11, 2019 at 7:26 pm

    Aubrey Plaza is hot af doing literally anything!!

  24. Avatar

    X Y

    June 11, 2019 at 7:38 pm

    I think Annabelle 3 is creepier

  25. Avatar

    CJayin

    June 11, 2019 at 7:56 pm

    I’d cut off a foot to be in the same room as her

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vanity Fair

The Cast of Queer Eye Take a Lie Detector Test | Vanity Fair

LAVISHLY DEMURE

Published

on

The cast of Netflix’s Queer Eye takes the revealing Vanity Fair lie detector test. Where did Jonathan grow up? What was Kamaro’s original career? Does Antoni really speak french? Does Tan have feelings for Jonathan? Watch to find out the answers to these questions and more!

Season four of Queer Eye is now streaming on Netflix:
https://www.netflix.com/watch/80993998?

ABOUT VANITY FAIR
Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

The Cast of Queer Eye Take a Lie Detector Test | Vanity Fair

Continue Reading

Vanity Fair

Screenplay Breakdown: Comparing First to Final Draft | Vanity Fair

LAVISHLY DEMURE

Published

on

Director and screenwriter Lulu Wang takes us through the process of creating the script for her film “The Farewell.” Through tedious translation, copy editing and formatting, she explains the necessary textual steps for distributing a foreign film to an English speaking audience.

ABOUT VANITY FAIR
Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Screenplay Breakdown: Comparing First to Final Draft | Vanity Fair

Continue Reading

Vanity Fair

Everything The Try Guys Do in a Day | Vanity Fair

LAVISHLY DEMURE

Published

on

The Try Guys tell us everything they do in a typical day, from managing their tour schedule while finding personal time to creating videos and trying to stay sane!

The Try Guys book is now available wherever books are sold! https://tryguys.com/pages/try-guys-book

ABOUT VANITY FAIR
Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Everything The Try Guys Do in a Day | Vanity Fair

Continue Reading

Trending